The government of Mette Frederiksen

Click on the link to get to the respective minister's homepage

Mette Frederiksen
Prime Minister
Nicolai Wammen
Minister for Finance
Jeppe Kofod
Minister for Foreign Affairs
Nick Hækkerup
Minister for Justice
Go to CV
Astrid Krag
Minister for Social Affairs and the Interior
Go to CV
Morten Bødskov
Minister for Taxation
Dan Jørgensen
Minister for Climate, Energy and Utilities
Mogens Jensen
Minister for Food, Fisheries and Equal Opportunities and Minister for Nordic Cooperation
Magnus Heunicke
Minister for Health and Senior Citizens
Go to CV
Benny Engelbrecht
Minister for Transportation
Go to CV
Rasmus Prehn
Minister for Development Cooperation
Pernille Rosenkrantz-Theil
Minister for Children and Education
Go to CV
Trine Bramsen
Minister of Defence
Ane Halsboe-Jørgensen
Minister for Higher Education and Science
Simon Kollerup
Minister for Industry, Business and Financial Affairs
Mattias Tesfaye
Minister for Immigration and Integration
Go to CV
Peter Hummelgaard
Minister for Employment
Go to CV
Kaare Dybvad
Minister for Housing
Go to CV
Lea Wermelin
Minister for the Environment
Joy Mogensen
Minister for Culture and Minister for Ecclesiastical Affairs

Accept use of cookies

This page uses cookies for statistical purpose and improvement of user experience.

For further information about cookies please see the link below:

Cookie policy